Vasanta College for Women (Admitted to the Privileges of Banaras Hindu University) Krishnamurti Foundation India, Rajghat Fort, Varanasi, U.P.-221001 Employment Notice:VCW/Admin/Recruitment/2024 /01

List of Candidates who doesnot fulfill the essential qualification for the post of Multi Tasking Staff (PwBD-Locomotor Disability) (01)				
S.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	REASON	
1	KM SEEMA	PARMESHVAR YADAV	Disability is below 40%	
2	PARDEEP KLIMAR	RAJ KIIMAR	Application other than prescribed form	

List of Candidates who fulfills the essential qualification for the post of Multi Tasking Staff (PwBD-Locomotor Disability) (01)

Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	Remarks
VCW/M/PwBD/01	AKASH SONI	KRISHNA BABU SONI	Contact details not mentioned
VCW/M/PwBD/02	ANKIT KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	
VCW/M/PwBD/03	ANKIT MISHRA	VISHWAMITRA MISHRA	
VCW/M/PwBD/04	ANURAG KHARWAR	RAM BACHAN KHARWAR	
VCW/M/PwBD/05	ARVIND KUMAR KEWAT	SHIV KUMAR KEWAT	
VCW/M/PwBD/06	ARVIND KUMAR SONAKER	BUDDHU SONAKER	
VCW/M/PwBD/07	ASHOK KUMAR RAI	RADHA MOHAN RAI	Email Id not mentioned
VCW/M/PwBD/08	ASHWANI JAISWAL	RAM SHARAN JAISWAL	
VCW/M/PwBD/09	BALRAM SHARMA	KAMLESHWARI SHARMA	
VCW/M/PwBD/10	DINESH YADAV	KISHOR YADAV	
VCW/M/PwBD/11	DIPAK VERMA	S. K. VERMA	
VCW/M/PwBD/12	GAJENDRA KUMAR	PREM CHANDRA	
VCW/M/PwBD/13	GAURAV GYAN	SURENDRA KUMAR	
VCW/M/PwBD/14	GITANJALI SHARMA	MOTI RAM SHARMA	Email Id not mentioned
VCW/M/PwBD/15	GUDIYA DEVI	GANGA SANKAR MAURYA	
VCW/M/PwBD/16	HARIOM SHARAN MISHRA	SURENDRA PRASAD MISHRA	
VCW/M/PwBD/17	HARISH CHANDRA GUPTA	GODHAN PRASAD GUPTA	
VCW/M/PwBD/18	JAGBANDHU NAYAK	KASHI NATH NAYAK	
VCW/M/PwBD/19	KUMAR NAVODIT MANAV	HARIHAR PRASAD GUPTA	
VCW/M/PwBD/20	MUFARJIL AHMAD	MO. INAM	
VCW/M/PwBD/21	PIYUSH RAJ ANSHU	BRAJMOHAN MALAKAR	
VCW/M/PwBD/22	PRAKHAR SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA	
VCW/M/PwBD/23	PRAMOD KUMAR GUPTA	SOMARU SAH	Contact details not mentioned
VCW/M/PwBD/24	RAHUL DEV	KRISHAN CHANDER	
VCW/M/PwBD/25	RAJU YADAV	LALMAN YADAV	
VCW/M/PwBD/26	RAMSINGH CHAUHAN	BECHOO CHAUHAN	
VCW/M/PwBD/27	RANJEET KUMAR KUSHWAHA	SHIV RAM KUSHWAHA	
VCW/M/PwBD/28	RAVI KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	SACHAI RAM VISHWAKARMA	
VCW/M/PwBD/29	REDDI APPALA NAIDU	CHINA SURI NAIDU	
VCW/M/PwBD/30	SATYA PRAKASH MAURYA	RAM PRASAD MAURYA	
VCW/M/PwBD/31	SRINIVASA RAO PATHIVADA	AKKU NAIDU	
VCW/M/PwBD/32	SUMAN KUMARI	JNARDHAN PRASAD	
VCW/M/PwBD/33	VISHAL SHARMA	DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA	
VCW/M/PwBD/34	VIVEK KUMAR	BALRAM YADAV	